On Our Way!

Somewhere above the United States

8:30 PM (Central Time)

It has been a long day of traveling, and traveling is hardly done! We left Montana at 1:40 in the afternoon and expect to reach Frankfurt at about the same time tomorrow. Thank goodness I sleep well on airplanes.

I am obviously giddy at the prospect of traveling. Adventures await!


We had pleanty of time to wander around the Minneapolis  airport, had a lunch of some fantastic Philly Cheese Steaks, and have been watching Batman v Superman as our inflight movie (Not actually as bad as I thought it would be, but I had low expectations)

Boarding for Amsterdam!


Anyway, nothing too crazy yet, but I will post updates as we go!

Me and my handsom neighbor. Thats right, empty chair beside me for the 8 hour flight. Win!

Leave a Reply

